Town Hall Meeting 5/11/2020 for PTs and PTAs

​The School-Based Physical Therapy Special Interest Group from APTA will be holding a Town Hall Meeting this evening for therapists in Region VII. It is open to any PT or PTA. The information to join the meeting is below:

 

  1. REMINDER for Monday night (May 11th) for our first ever virtual town hall for Region VII.  Laurie Ray, the Chair of our SIG will be on the call.  We will cover COVID-19 supports, questions and anything else you want to bring to the table.  

It will be 6pm Pacific time, 7pm Mountain time, 8pm Central and 9p EST.  Remember this meeting is open to all PTs.  Share the link.  We want to see you all there asking questions and getting support.  Laurie Ray will be going over COVID-19 related information.

Join Zoom Meeting 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81811152540?pwd=d0crVUtGanJpdndLU3B2ZW96NDA1Zz09

 

Meeting ID: 818 1115 2540

Password: 947218

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,81811152540#,,1#,947218# US (Germantown)

+13126266799,,81811152540#,,1#,947218# US (Chicago)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 818 1115 2540